Parish Board and Staff

Parish Board: 2020 - 2021
President: Wayne Boyko
Vice-President: Dave Korzan
Past-President: Kimberley Gutsche
Secretary: Sandy Sawchuk
Treasurer: Ed Dvornikov
Outreach/Inreach Coordinator: Donna Reed
Maintenance Coordinator: John Kornicki
UWAC President: Sylvia Gray
Edmonton Carpathian Club President: Ray Shapka
Youth Group: Kimberley & Scott Gutsche
Newsletter Editor: Charlene Boyko

Parish Administrator

Aimee Wolfinger

Office: 780-487-2167
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday – 9:00 am to 2:30 pm

Print   Email