Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 23 Jan, 2022

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 23 Jan, 2022 9:30 am
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Divine Liturgy - 9:30am
https://youtu.be/ZnSlqG3sa20

Mon. 24 Jan, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022

Compline & Akathist Hymn

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - Compline & Akathist Hymn - 7:00pm
https://youtu.be/y6N0kq3-D90

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 28 Jan, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Sat. 29 Jan, 2022

Great Vespers

Sat. 29 Jan, 2022 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
https://youtu.be/MoHmwqKBaQ4